Direct Access Physical Therapy & Pain Management Centers
Direct Access Physical Therapy &Pain Management Centers

If you would like to get in touch with a Direct Access Therapy staff member, please feel free to email them directly.

 

Dr. Ajith Castelino, MD                                   acastelino@dxstherapy.com

 

Siva Menon, PT, DPT                                      smenon@dxstherapy.com

 

Garry Tagle, PT                                               gtagle@dxstherapy.com

 

Jenifer DeLara, PT, DPT, GCS                        jdelara@dxstherapy.com

 

Michael Mitarotondo, PTA, MBA                    mmitarotondo@dxstherapy.com

 

Syed Ahmed                                                    sahmed@dxstherapy.com

 

Hina Aziz                                                          haziz@dxstherapy.com

 

 

Contact Us Today!


5327 North Sheridan Road

Suite A
Chicago, Illinois 60640
 


5555 North Sheridan Road

Suite 24

Chicago, Illinois 60640
 


6352 North Lincoln Avenue

Chicago, Illinois 60659
 


Telephone (773) 944 0484

                  (872) 208 3095

 

Fax            (773) 944 0484

                  (773) 961 8346

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Direct Access Therapy, Inc.| Physical Therapy, Rehabilitation & Pain Management Clinics